PRESBYTERY MEETING COMMISSIONERS 2019

*The first commissioner listed for each date is designated to give the follow up Presbytery report at the next Session meeting.

In the event this person is unable to give the report, he/she is responsible for contacting the second and third commissioners listed to arrange for that person to give the report. If these commissioners are also unavailable to give the report, the first commissioner listed is responsible for finding another replacement.

Commissioners who cannot attend their assigned meeting are responsible for finding a replacement.

If a replacement is selected, please contact Beth Lazar, the Clerk of Session (beth.lazar@charter.net, 981-8150), and Paige (paige@newprovidencepres.org, 983-0182, x101), in the church office, to notify them of this change.

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Rivermont Presbyterian Church, Chattanooga

- 1) Paula King
- 2) Carrie Eaton
- 3) Stephanie Bell

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - John Knox Center, Six Mile

- 1) Stephanie Bell
- 2) Laura Shamiyeh
- 3) Kate Clabough

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - First Presbyterian, Knoxville

- 1) Andrew Irvine
- 2) David Forester
- 3) Bill White

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Maryville College, Maryville

- 1) Mike Teffeteller
- 2) Bill Yarborough
- 3) Jenifer Greene
- 4) Teal Willoughby